AVEENO BABY LOTION https://blog.dnevnik.hr/aveeno-baby-lotion

subota, 04.02.2012.

CRY MY BABY - MY BABY


CRY MY BABY - WHEN SHOULD I STOP GIVING MY BABY FORMULA - CAMO BABY BEDDING SET.



Cry My Baby





cry my baby






    my baby
  • My Baby is the second single of Bow Wow's third studio album Unleashed. The song is about how he meets a girl that has a lot of drama in her relationship. Bow Wow then starts to like her. In the video Bow wow shows two parts of the story.

  • Circus is the sixth studio album by American pop singer Britney Spears. It was released on December 2nd, 2008 by Jive Records.

  • "My Baby" was a 1980 single from Australian rock band Cold Chisel, the third released from the album East and the first of the band's singles not to be written by organist Don Walker.





    cry
  • a loud utterance of emotion (especially when inarticulate); "a cry of rage"; "a yell of pain"

  • a loud utterance; often in protest or opposition; "the speaker was interrupted by loud cries from the rear of the audience"

  • Shed tears, esp. as an expression of distress or pain

  • shout: utter a sudden loud cry; "she cried with pain when the doctor inserted the needle"; "I yelled to her from the window but she couldn't hear me"

  • Say something in an excited or anguished tone of voice

  • Shout or scream, esp. to express one's fear, pain, or grief











My baby got circumcized!




My baby got circumcized!





My baby has got circumsized last saturday, although he looks happy on this pic you can see from his puffy eyes that he cried way more than usual. He's very strong though, he would not cry all the time.. only that one time he got hit his pants against the chair (he still play as usual ^_^!)and he cried a lot but other than that he would just whisper "ouch" whenever he needs to pee, or when we have to change his pants. He's soo sweet.... the first day when we have just returned from the doctor he said.. I don't have 'wee wee' anymore... so he actually thought that we cut off his genitals and he didn't mind because we bought him toys.. :S I love him so much and it saddens me that he has to get through this but it's for the better.. so I hope he'll stay strong and that the wound heals soon.. :)

On this picture you can see him with two of his dolls (he has 5) Papillon and Elephant, he likes to play boxing with them lol

Sorry I haven't been on Flickr much, I really miss it but I don't really have time now..











Bang bang .. My baby shot me down




Bang bang .. My baby shot me down





I was five and he was six
We rode on horses made of sticks
He wore black and I wore white
He would always win the fight

Bang bang, he shot me down
Bang bang, I hit the ground
Bang bang, that awful sound
Bang bang, my baby shot me down.

Seasons came and changed the time
When I grew up, I called him mine
He would always laugh and say
"Remember when we used to play?"

Bang bang, I shot you down
Bang bang, you hit the ground
Bang bang, that awful sound
Bang bang, I used to shoot you down.

Music played, and people sang
Just for me, the church bells rang.

Now he's gone, I don't know why
And till this day, sometimes I cry
He didn't even say goodbye
He didn't take the time to lie.

Bang bang, he shot me down
Bang bang, I hit the ground
Bang bang, that awful sound
Bang bang, my baby shot me down...

Song by : Nancy Sinatra ( Kill bill soundtrack)









cry my baby







Similar posts:

baby seal club

pink baby rugs

new baby comments

baby modeling agency

baby flower gift

custom baby nurseries

free online baby shower invitation

baby birthday party decorations



04.02.2012. u 10:28 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

  veljača, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29        

Veljača 2012 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AVEENO BABY LOTION

aveeno baby lotion, baby toys with tags, text for baby shower invitations, 17 month old baby, zebra baby room

Linkovi

tori spelling baby clothes line
baby always sick
baby bassinet liners
baby scrapbook backgrounds
aveeno baby lotion